Welcome to the official website of ASANO Group - Let dreams become reality
Location:Home - About - Profile

Company profiles

ASANO Group is composed of Guangdong ASANO Technology and Guangdong ASANO Medical.


Founded in 2003, ASANO Group has four core sectors: home TV, commercial display, small household appliances and medical technology. It has set up many branches and R & D centers all over the world, and its products are sold to more than 110 countries and regions. It is now preparing to go on the market. The group covers an area of more than 300000 square meters, has more than 5000 employees and an annual output value of more than 5 billion.


The group is the world's most professional manufacturer of home TV, with the highest market share in Africa, Southeast Asia, Russia and other target markets for a long time. Its products are highly reliable and cost-effective.


The group's medical sector includes hayer (Guangdong) Medical Technology Co., Ltd., Guangdong ASANO Data Technology Co., Ltd., Guangdong ASANO Medical Products Co., Ltd., Guangdong ASANO Medical Technology Co., Ltd., Guangdong ASANO Health Technology Service Co., Ltd., Guangdong ASANO Sleep Medicine Research Co., Ltd., ASANO sleep health Chain Management Co., Ltd., and ASANO International Sleep Medicine Co., Ltd Research Center (Hong Kong) and other institutions. Among them, hayer (Guangdong) Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is a joint venture of the group and Beijing Yian company, the largest manufacturer of respiratory anesthesia equipment in China, specializing in the production of medical ventilators, household sleep ventilators, hospital respiratory disease management and treatment system and other medical and health care equipment.


The group's commercial display sector combines the R & D strength of visual source company and the company's customization expertise to provide the solutions that can best meet the needs of customers.


The group's small household appliances sector takes advantage of the company's advantages in quality control and supply chain development management to provide the most cost-effective products for global customers.


The group regards product quality as its life and core competitiveness. It has national reliability laboratory (CNAs), and has passed iso9001:2015, European CB; EU CE, Australian SAA, and national 3C certification.


The group started with technology, technology-based, is a provincial high-tech enterprise, provincial engineering center, provincial technology center. With more than 30 national patented technologies, it is a postgraduate training base in Guangdong Province. It has in-depth cooperation with South China University of technology, Wuyi University, Hunan Business College, Foshan University of science and technology, Southern Medical University and affiliated hospitals, medical institutions and scientific research institutes. The general manager is the master's supervisor.


The group has many years of accumulated strong independent manufacturing capacity and supply chain supporting capacity, including the most advanced SMT production line, high-standard dust-free workshop, the whole product series of professional production lines and equipment.


The group is listed in the "Eagle plan" and "listed key supporting enterprises" by Foshan City, and is the national invisible champion of manufacturing industry. Chaoye LCD TV is a famous brand product of Guangdong Province, and ASANO trademark is a famous trademark of Guangdong Province. The group received the concern and guidance from the main leaders of the provincial, municipal and district party committees.


Group based on good faith, according to the "product, quality, cost, service, speed, integrity" 12 word policy. It advocates a win-win corporate culture, emphasizing win-win among suppliers, factories and customers, and win-win among shareholders, management and employees.


4 manufacturing bases

6 branches

4 R&D centers

3 domestic offices

Headquarters

Shishan Hongling base

Turkey factory

Egypt factory

The United Arab Emirates

The United Arab Emirates

Egypt

Egypt

Turkey

Turkey

Serbia

Serbia

Russia

Russia

Brazil

Brazil

研发中心

R&D center

研发中心

R&D center

研发中心

R&D center

研发中心

R&D center

办事处

Office

办事处

Office

办事处

Office

欢迎访问朝野集团官网 —— 让梦想成为现实
您现在的位置:首页 - 关于朝野 - 朝野简介

企业简介

Company profiles

朝野集团由广东朝野科技与广东朝野医疗组成。


朝野集团成立于2003年,旗下拥有家用电视、商业显示器、小家电、医疗科技四大核心板块。在全球设立了多家分支机构、研发中心,产品销往110多个国家及地区,目前正筹备上市。集团占地和建筑面积均超30万平方米,拥有员工5000多人,年产值超50亿。


集团是全球最专业的家用电视生产厂家,在非洲、东南亚、俄罗斯等目标市场长期市场占有率第一,产品高可靠性、高性价比。


集团医疗板块包括海耶尔(广东)医疗科技有限公司、广东朝野数据科技有限公司、广东朝野医用制品有限公司,广东朝野医疗科技有限公司、广东朝野健康科技服务有限公司、广东朝野睡眠医学研究有限公司,朝野睡眠健康连锁管理有限公司,朝野国际睡眠医学研究中心(香港)等机构。其中海耶尔(广东)医疗科技有限公司为集团与全国最大呼吸麻醉设备生产商北京谊安公司联营,专业生产医用呼吸机、家用睡眠呼吸机、院内呼吸疾病管理治疗系统等医疗保健设备。


集团商业显示器板块结合视源公司的研发实力与本公司的订制专长,提供最能迎合客户需求的解决方案。


集团小家电板块利用本公司在质量控制及供应链开发管理上的优势,为全球客户提供最具性价比的产品。


集团视产品质量为生命与核心竟争力,拥有国家级可靠性实验室(CNAS),通过了ISO9001:2015,欧洲CB;欧盟CE,澳洲SAA,国家3C等认证。


集团以技术起家、技术为本,是省级高新技术企业,省级工程中心、省级技术中心。拥有国家级专利技术30多项,是广东省研究生培养基地,与华南理工大学、五邑大学、湖南商学院、佛山科学技术学院、南方医科大学及附属医院等高校、医疗机构及科研院所均有深度合作,总经理为硕士研究生导师。

集团拥有多年积累的强大自主制造能力及供应链配套能力,拥有包括最先进的SMT生产线、高标无尘车间在内的全产品系列专业产线及设备。


集团被佛山市列入“雄鹰计划”及“上市重点扶持企业”,是制造业全国隐形冠军。朝野“液晶电视”为广东省名牌产品,“朝野”商标是广东省著名商标。集团受到省委、市委、区委主要领导的关怀及莅临指导。

集团以诚信为本,按“产品、质量、成本、服务、速度、诚信”12字方针经营。提倡共赢的企业文化,强调供应商、工厂、客户三方共赢;股东、管理层、员工三方共赢。


4个制造基地

6个区域中心

4个研发中心

3个国内办事处

朝野总部基地

狮山虹岭基地

土耳其工厂

埃及工厂

阿联酋

阿联酋

埃及

埃及

土耳其

土耳其

塞尔维亚

塞尔维亚

俄罗斯

俄罗斯

巴西

巴西

研发中心

研发中心

研发中心

研发中心

研发中心

研发中心

研发中心

研发中心

办事处

办事处

办事处

办事处

办事处

办事处


线